MAY BANK HOLIDAY DELIVERY SCHEDULES

These are our operating days and delivery estimates for the May Bank Holidays 2021.

 Please take note of current cut off times and delivery schedules, when planning your orders.

SigConect and PMR orders will be processed at all times and delivered on your next available delivery.

Order Date Customer Service & Telesales Electronic Ordering Delivery via Sigma Transport Delivery via 3rd Party Courier
Friday 30th April Normal Service Normal Service Saturday 1st May Tuesday 4th May
Saturday 1st May Normal Service Normal Service Tuesday 4th May Wednesday 5th May
Sunday 2nd May Closed Normal Service Tuesday 4th May Wednesday 5th May
Monday 3rd May Closed Normal Service Tuesday 4th May Wednesday 5th May
Tuesday 4th May Normal Service Normal Service Tuesday 4th May Wednesday 5th May
Friday 28th May Normal Service Normal Service Saturday 29th May Tuesday 1st June
Saturday 29th May Normal Service Normal Service Tuesday 1st June Wednesday 2nd June
Sunday 30th May Closed Normal Service Tuesday 1st June Wednesday 2nd June
Monday 31st May Closed Normal Service Tuesday 1st June Wednesday 2nd June
Tuesday 1st June Normal Service Normal Service Tuesday 1st June Wednesday 2nd June

 

 

 

 

 

 

Normal service will be in operation except for bank holidays.

*Delivery dates stated above are based on orders being received before your agreed morning and evening cut-off times, and dependant on your delivery schedule i.e. customers who do not receive a Saturday delivery will receive the next service day.

SigConnect and PMR is available at all times, fax and voicemail orders received on bank holidays will be input on the next available working day

Delivery schedules for controlled drugs and orders through our Specials team will differ during the bank holiday period.  Please speak to your operators when placing your order to confirm delivery dates.

Controlled Drugs and refrigerated products are not available for delivery by courier.